2022 Winners

2022 Award and Scholarship Winners




Jim Whatley Award
Building Official of the Year

Byron King, City of Houston


Code Professional of the Year

Miriam Mijares, City of Irving


Excellence in Code Enforcement

City of Plano


Public Official of the Year


Chris Hillman, City Manager, City of Irving



Abigail King
Alexandra Lux
Nickolas Lux
Caleb Ripley
Serena Shah
Symran Shah

Comments are closed.