2020 Winners

2020 Award and Scholarship Winners




Building Official of the Year

Wayne Snell, CBO, City of Irving


Code Professional of the Year

Kevin Martin, City of Anna


Administrative Professional

Monica Salgado-Gutierrez, City of Irving


Excellence in Code Enforcement

City of Irving


Public Official of the Year

Philip Sanders, City of Irving



Alejandra Gonzalez
Reagan King
Courtney McDonald

Comments are closed.