2019 Winners

2019 Award and Scholarship Winners




Building Official of the Year

Gilbert Durant, CBO, City of Schertz


Code Professional of the Year

Teresa Adrian, CCEA, City of Irving


Administrative Professional

Wilson Everett, City of Harker Heights


Excellence in Code Enforcement

City of Irving


Texas Chapter of the Year

Bluebonnet Chapter (Bluebonnet President Bobby Horner)


Building Professional Hall of Fame

Lawrence Crow, CBO, City of Irving (retired)



Alejandra Gonzalez

Logan Bray
Reagan King
Cory McDonald
Courtney McDonald
Serena Shah


Comments are closed.